People

 

Deb Kelly, Ph.D.
        Professor of Biomedical Engineering       

Director, Center for Structural Oncology

PSU Email: Debkelly@psu.edu
Office: 506 Chemical and Biomedical Engineering Building

Will Dearnaley, Ph.D.

Technical Director, Dept. of Biomedical Engineering & Center for Structural Oncology

Email: William.dearnaley@psu.edu

Lab: 512 CBEB

Phone: (814) 863-7097

Mike Casasanta, Ph.D.

Post-Doctoral Fellow, Dept. of Biomedical Engineering & Center for Structural Oncology

Email: macasasanta@psu.edu

Lab: 512 CBEB

Phone: (814) 863-7097

Yanping Liang

Research Assistant, Virginia Tech Carillon Research Institute

Email: ypliang@vtc.vt.edu

Lab: R2042

Phone: (540) 526-2069

Cameron Varano, Ph.D.

Assistant Research Professor, Dept. of Biomedical Engineering & Center for Structural Oncology

Email: cvarano@psu.edu

Lab: 534 CBEB

Phone: (814) 863-7050

Maria Solares

Graduate Research Assistant, Dept. of Biomedical Engineering & Center for Structural Oncology

Email: msolares@psu.edu

Lab: 512 CBEB

Phone: (814) 863-7097

Madeline Dukes

Application Scientist, Protochips, Inc., Affiliated Scholar – Center for Structural Oncology

Email: madeline@protochips.com

Office: 512 CBEB

Phone: (814) 863-7097

David Schroen

Electrical consultant, Center for Structural Oncology

Email: dwschroen@gmail.com